Essential Oils

Simply Earth September 2021 Box Review

The Simply Earth September 2021 box is here! Keep reading to find out what is inside. And make sure you use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE to score an amazing deal on the purchase of your first recipe box!

Person holding Simply Earth September 2021 box.

Simply Earth September 2021 Box Review

Each month Simply Earth releases an essential oil recipe box filled with essential oils and other items to make toxin-free products for your home.

The box is usually valued around $120 but it only costs $39. And if you use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE you can score an even better deal. But more about that later.

(This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full disclosure statement here.)

The Simply Earth monthly recipe box is a great way to grow your essential oil collection without breaking the bank. Each box contains four full size essential oils.

Simply Earth essential oils are 100% pure. I used to use a very expensive brand that claimed to be the best and Simply Earth oils works just as well as that brand and they are so much more affordable!

Their monthly recipe box makes using essential oils super easy. The recipe box includes six recipe cards sharing different products that can be made using the oils in the box.

Each recipe is created and tested by the aromatherapists at Simply Earth so you can be confident that the recipes are safe.

The box also includes other items needed to create toxin-free products for your home. If you’re concerned abut the toxins in your home, the Simply Earth recipe box is a great way to gradually eliminate the harmful products in your home and replace them with toxin-free, homemade versions.

Simply Earth September 2021 box sitting on table.

Thanks to past boxes, I’ve been able to make toxin-free shampoo’s, lotions, cleaners, body washes, skin care products, and so much more. You can check out some previous boxes I have received below.

Simply Earth also donates 13% of it’s profits each month. to organizations fighting to end human trafficking. This month they will be donating to Dton Naam Ministries.

If you would like to learn more about Simply Earth, you can check out my full Simply Earth essential oils review.

Simply Earth September 2021 Box Review

The Simply Earth September 2021 box is inspired by the coziness of fall. The theme is candle making and the items in the box can be used to make your home super cozy. The box includes the four essential oils below.

Cinnamon Essential Oil

Simply Earth cinnamon essential oil sitting on table.

Cinnamon is the perfect essential oil for the upcoming fall season. I use it in so many of my favorite fall diffuser blend recipes. It’s also great for repelling insects and supporting your immune system.

Blood Orange Essential Oil

Simply Earth blood orange essential oil sitting on table.

I’m such a sucker for citrus scents. I can’t get enough of them. Blood orange smells so good. I love to diffuse it year around. It’s super uplifting and it is also great for cleaning.

Coffee Essential Oil

Simply Earth coffee essential oil sitting on table.

Coffee essential oil is warming and energizing. I love to diffuse it. Especially in the fall time!

Sweet Dreams Essential Oil Blend

Simply Earth sweet dreams essential oil blend sitting on table.

This is one of my favorite sleep blends ever! It contains a blend of marjoram, lavender, cedarwood, chamomile, and frankincense. It smells so good and really helps to promote an overall feeling of relaxation and calmness.

The Simply Earth September 2021 box also includes two braided cotton wicks, a wax sachet mold, and soy wax. With the essential oils and extra items in the box, I was able to create the following items.

Simply Earth September 2021 box displayed on table.

Sweet Dreams Floral Candle

Homemade candle sitting on table.

This candle was pretty easy to make. I tend to get a bit nervous when making candles. I always worry they won’t turn out right. But it turned out just fine and it smells so lovely. It’s made with the Sweet Dreams blend so it is perfect to light in the evening when you are trying to relax.

Citrus Wax Sachet

The wax sachet is perfect for freshening different areas of your home. Once it is fully dried you just hang it in a place where it won’t be disturbed. I hung mine in my bedroom closet and now every time I open the closet door I get a whiff of citrus. I love it!

Sweet Memories Roll-on

Person holding sweet memories essential oil roll-on.

This roll on is made with blood orange essential oil and the Sweet Dreams blend. You’re supposed to apply it to your pulse points to reminisce of days gone by. I personally just love the scent. It helps to promote a sense of peace and calmness.

Autumn Days Diffuser Blend

Simply Earth’s custom blends always smell so good. The autumn day diffuser blend includes a combination of of every oil in the Simply Earth September 2021 box. It’s a really unique scent and perfect for fall!

DIY Fall Scented Pinecones

I haven’t put this one together yet because I didn’t have any pinecones and they were not included in the box. But I can’t wait to try it. I love finding new ways to make my home smell good without chemicals.

These fall scented pinecones are supposed to make your home smell like fall using essential oils and pinecones only.

Ice Cream Candle

Homemade ice cream candle sitting on table.

This candle was a little tricky to make and didn’t quite turn out like I wanted it to. It is supposed to look like a scoop of ice cream. But oh well! I tried my best. It may not look like a scoop of ice cream but it smells delicious!

Overall, I think the Simply Earth September 2021 box is amazing. I’m always so excited to get my monthly recipe box delivered directly to my door.

The recipe box is only $39.99 and if you are a first time customer and you use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE you’ll also receive a big bonus box plus a $40 Simply Earth gift card with your purchase.

That is an amazing deal!!! You can click here to order now!

The big bonus box contains $50 worth of supplies: hard oil, spray bottles, roller bottles, and more!

Plus, you automatically get a big bonus box shipped to you every 6 months if you have a reoccurring monthly subscription.

The last big bonus big bonus box I recieved included everything below.

Beeswax, coconut oil, almond oil, and essential oil bottles layed out on table.

You can also exchange oils in your subscription box. If you receive an oil you already have in your collection or you just don’t like the oil you can exchange it for a different one.

You can click here to learn more about their exchange program.

And one last thing, when you subscribe to Simply Earth’s monthly essential oil box, you’ll also get access to their $250 essential oil hero course plus access to member’s only sales.

You honestly can’t find a better deal on high quality essential oils anywhere. They’re awesome!

Click here to purchase this months box!

Let me know in the comments below if you have any questions 🙂

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Checking the box below indicates that you are 18 years or older and you understand and accept that the information you submit will be stored and viewed according to our privacy policy.