Simply Earth October 2022 Box Review

The Simply Earth October 2022 box is here! Keep reading to find out what is inside. And make sure you use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE to score an amazing deal on the purchase of your first recipe box!

Simply Earth October 2022 box sitting on counter.

Simply Earth October 2022 Box Review

Simply Earth is one of the best essential oil brands in my opinion. I have been using them for years and I really love them.

I actually used to use a very popular (and much more expensive) essential oil brand. But switching to Simply Earth was one of the best decisions I have ever made.

(This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full disclosure statement here.)

Although, I did receive this recipe box for free, please know all opinions expressed are 100% my own.

I have been able to build a large essential oil collection as well as ditch countless toxic products that were in my home all on a budget thanks to Simply Earth.

If you are not familiar with Simply Earth you can check out my full Simply Earth essential oils review to learn more about them.

But in a nutshell, Simply Earth is an essential oil company that sells high-quality, 100% pure essential oils at affordable prices.

They are not an MLM company so you are not required to become a member to shop with them or to receive wholesale prices. Their everyday prices are amazing and available to anyone.

My favorite thing about Simply Earth is their monthly recipe box. Every month Simply Earth delivers a box full of essential oils and other items to create non-toxic products for my home directly to my door.

As I just mentioned, Simply Earth’s prices are amazing but when you purchase their monthly recipe box you get even more bang for your buck.

Their monthly recipe box is only $44.99 ($29.99 for new customers!) and it typically includes four full-size essential oils. It also includes ingredients, containers, recipe cards, and labels needed to make toxin-free products for your home.

If you are a first-time customer you will also receive a big bonus box with your first recipe box which includes over $50 worth of carrier oils, spray bottles, roller bottles, and more! You can click here to learn more about it.

But the deal gets even better!

When you use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE at checkout you will also receive a $45 Simply Earth gift card with your purchase which you can use on a later purchase or on your next recipe box.

I have done many reviews on their recipe boxes. You can check out a few below.

Simply Earth September 2022 Box Review

Simply Earth August 2022 Box Review

Simply Earth July 2022 Box Review

I just received my Simply Earth October 2022 box and I can’t wait to show you what is inside.

Simply Earth October 2022 Box

The theme of the Simply Earth October 2022 box is home remedies. It includes the four full-size essential oils below.

Bergamot Essential Oil

Simply Earth bergamot essential oil sitting on counter.

Bergamot essential oil is made from the peel of bergamots. It has a very citrusy scent. And I think it smells absolutely wonderful!

I use bergamot often in my stress relief essential oil roller blend and also in my hormone balance roller.

Cajeput Essential Oil

Simply Earth cajeput essential oil sitting on counter.

To be honest with you, I had never heard of cajeput essential oil until I received it in my October 2021 box. It is made from the leaves and twigs of the cajeput tree.

It is mostly used for respiration support. It can be used for headache relief as well.

Simply Earth Relief Essential Oil Blend

Simply Earth relief essential oil blend sitting on counter.

Most Simply Earth recipe boxes include at least one Simply Earth custom blend. The Simply Earth October 2022 box includes their custom Relief blend.

It contains rosemary, copaiba, juniper berry, eucalyptus, and peppermint essential oils.

It smells really, really good and it can help provide relief from minor cold symptoms.

Copaiba Essential Oil

Simply Earth copaiba essential oil sitting on counter.

I am a huge fan of copaiba essential oil. In my opinion, it is one of the most underrated essential oils. I hardly hear anyone talk about it but I use it like crazy so I was super happy to see it in the Simply Earth October 2022 box.

The scent isn’t great. It’s actually kind of hard to describe. Copaiba essential oil is made from the crude resin of the copaiba tree. It has a mild woody scent.

Copaiba essential oil contains the highest levels of B-caryophyllene among essential oils. You can learn more about B-caryophyllene and its effects on the body and brain here.

The Simply Earth October 2022 box also includes a reusable compress pad, a lotion base, a massage bar soap mold, 6 recipe cards, and labels.

With these extra items and the essential oils, I was able to put together the following homemade products.

Mover Soother Roll-On

Simply Earth mover soother roll-on sitting on counter.

The mover soother roll-on is made with the Relief Simply Earth custom blend, cajeput essential oil, and bergamot essential oil. This roller blend is used to alleviate muscle soreness. Just apply it to areas of soreness.

Muscle Tamer Massage Bar

Simply Earth massage bar sitting in basket on counter.

This massage bar was really easy to make and works really well. To use, simply massage the bar onto the neck and back area to soothe sore muscles.

Happy Feet Foot Soak

So I didn’t snap a picture of this because I didn’t think anyone really needed to see a picture of my feet. But this was another simple recipe to put together.

Simply mix coconut oil, essential oils, and Epsom salt together in a small bowl and add to a warm bath or tub to soak your feet.

Comfort Compress

Simply Earth reusable compress sitting on counter.

This comfort compress can be used to alleviate muscle soreness or cramping. Simply use warm water and essential oils for warming relief and cool water and essential oils for cooling relief.

Home Remedy Diffuser Blend

Essential oils and diffuser sitting on counter.

This diffuser blend is made with copaiba essential oil, bergamot essential oil, and the Relief blend. It’s a very calming blend. It smells wonderful and is perfect to diffuse when you’re feeling a little under the weather.

Sports Relief Lotion

Simply Earth sports relief lotion sitting on counter.

This lotion literally took me less than 2 minutes to make. This lotion can be used to soothe tired muscles.

So as you can see, the Simply Earth recipe box is perfect for people who desire to live a natural, toxin-free lifestyle on a budget.

For only $44.99 ($29.99 for new customers!) you can get 4 full-size essential oils and other items to create a toxin-free home.

But remember, if you are a first-time customer you’ll also receive the big bonus box and if you use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE you’ll also receive a bonus $45 Simply Earth gift card!

Also, if you subscribe to the Simply Earth monthly recipe box you will be given access to a $250 value essential oils course so you can learn how to use your oils safely and properly.

Plus, you also get exclusive access to members-only sales. And if you receive an essential oil in your monthly recipe box that you already own or that you just don’t like Simply Earth will allow you to exchange it for a different oil.

And one more thing……Simply Earth donates 13% of its profits to organizations fighting to end human trafficking. This month Simply Earth will be supporting Rescue Freedom.

Well, I guess that’s about it. If you have any questions about Simply Earth or their monthly recipe box please let me know in the comment section below.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Checking the box below indicates that you are 18 years or older and you understand and accept that the information you submit will be stored and viewed according to our privacy policy.