Simply Earth November 2022 Box Review

The Simply Earth November 2022 box is here! Keep reading to find out what is inside. And make sure to use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE to score an amazing deal on the purchase of your first recipe box!

Simply Earth November 2022 box next to plant on kitchen counter.

Simply Earth November 2022 Box

I can’t believe it’s already November. I received my Simply Earth November 2022 box a few weeks ago and I’m really excited to show you everything that is inside.

The theme of the Simply Earth November 2022 box is gift giving and it includes everything you need to make a few really cute, homemade gifts for the holidays plus four full-size essential oils.

(This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full disclosure statement here.)

I am not a doctor and the statements on this blog have not been evaluated by the FDA. Products mentioned here are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Consult your doctor before using essential oils on children under 5 or while pregnant or breastfeeding. Please do not ask me for medical advice. Click here to read my full disclaimer.

If this is your first time hearing about Simply Earth, I recommend reading my full Simply Earth essential oils review to learn more about the company and its essential oils.

I first tried Simply Earth essential oils in 2018 and started using them on a consistent basis starting in 2019.

I used to be a loyal customer of a very well-known MLM essential oil brand but their oils were really expensive. So I started researching other companies and was super happy to discover Simply Earth essential oils along with other brands such as Plant Therapy and Florihana essential oils.

These three brands sell high-quality oils at affordable prices. Simply Earth stands out among many other essential oil companies thanks to their monthly essential oil recipe box.

Their monthly recipe box includes four full-size essential oils plus extra items to help you make non-toxic products for your home. The box is only $44.99 or $29.99 if you’re a first-time customer!

If you are a first-time customer you will also receive a big bonus box with your order. The big bonus box includes over $50 worth of carrier oils and essential oil bottles.

Simply Earth big bonus box on counter.

Plus, if you use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE you will also receive a $45 Simply Earth gift card that can be used on a future purchase.

So to sum it up – use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE and you will receive a monthly recipe box (includes 4 full-size essential oils + more), a big bonus box (includes $50 worth of carrier oils and glass bottles), plus a $45 Simply Earth gift card, all for only $44.99 or $29.99 if you are a first time customer!!!

You can check out some of the previous boxes I have received below.

Simply Earth is a small family-run business and one of my favorite things about them is that they give back. Each month they donate 13% of their profits to organizations fighting to end human trafficking.

This month they will be donating to Exodus Cry. You can click here to learn more about the organization.

Simply Earth November 2022 Box Review

Now back to the Simply Earth November 2022 box. This month’s box includes the following full-size essential oils.

Essential oils from the Simply Earth November 2022 box sitting on counter.

Cassia Essential Oil

Cassia essential oil helps to support your immune system and it is also very calming. Cassia is a close relative to cinnamon and it has a warm and spicy aroma. It smells really good!

Frankincense Essential Oil

Frankincense is one of the best essential oils to have in your collection. It can be kind of pricey so I’m always so excited whenever it is included in my Simply Earth monthly box. 

Frankincense is great for hair, skin, and for sleep. It’s also great for your immune system. It can be used for so many different things!

As I said, it is one of the best essential oils to have in your collection.

Ylang Ylang Essential Oil

Ylang ylang essential oil is also great for so many different things. It’s a very uplifting essential oil. It can help to boost your mood and help you feel relaxed and calm.

Focus Essential Oil Blend

This custom blend from Simply Earth is made with a combination of cardamom, frankincense, eucalyptus, and sweet orange essential oils. It can be used to help with focus and concentration.

The box also includes a mini macrame kit, diffuser reeds and cap, a serum container, recipe cards, labels, and a test tube.

Extra items from the Simply Earth November 2022 box sitting on counter.

With the items in the box and items I had received in previous bonus boxes, I put together the following homemade products.

Essential Oil Bottle Reed Diffuser

Small reed diffuser sitting on counter.

This is one of the cutest little reed diffusers I’ve ever seen. It was so easy to put together. It looks great on the counter and it smells wonderful!

Royalty Facial Serum

Homemade face serum in rattan basket on counter.

This facial serum took under a minute to put together. It’s made with two simple ingredients – almond oil and frankincense. The facial serum is extremely moisturizing as well as anti-aging!

Cheerful Giver Roll-On

Simply Earth cheerful giver roll-on in rattan basket.

This essential oil roll-on is made with the focus blend and ylang-ylang essential oils. Just apply to your pulse points to help uplift and calm you.

Mini Macrame Plant Hanger

Person holding macrame plant holder.

As much as I love the look of macrame (I have several macrame plant hangers in my home) I’m really bad at making things with macrame. So with that being said – I tried my best!

But I don’t think the plant hanger turned out like it was supposed to. Unfortunately, I don’t have a small enough pot to put in it to see if it will work properly.

So I will need to order one to find out!

Winter Flower Bath Salts

Bath salts in basket on counter.

These bath salts were so easy to make and I think they make the cutest stocking stuffer! To use – simply pour it into a warm bath for calming and uplifting aromatic benefits.

Holiday Spice Diffuser Blend

This diffuser blend is made with a combination of all the oils in the November box. It smells wonderful and is the perfect blend for the holiday season!

The Simply Earth recipe box is my secret weapon to growing my essential oil collection and ditching toxic products on a budget.

If you subscribe to the Simply Earth monthly recipe box you will be given access to a $250 value essential oils course so you can learn how to use your oils safely and properly.

Plus, you also get exclusive access to members-only sales. And if you receive an essential oil in your monthly recipe box that you already own or that you just don’t like Simply Earth will allow you to exchange it for a different oil.

If you decide to buy remember to use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE at checkout to receive a big bonus box and a $45 Simply Earth gift card with your purchase!

Click here to order!!!

You can cancel your subscription box service at any time. There is no long-term commitment whatsoever!

They also have a very generous return policy which you can learn about here

Please let me know if you have any questions about Simply Earth or their recipe box subscription in the comments below!

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Checking the box below indicates that you are 18 years or older and you understand and accept that the information you submit will be stored and viewed according to our privacy policy.