Essential Oils

Simply Earth November 2021 Box Review

The Simply Earth November 2021 box is here! Keep reading to find out what is inside. And make sure to use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE to score an amazing deal on the purchase of your first recipe box!

Person holding Simply Earth November 2021 box.

Simply Earth November 2021 Box

I can’t believe it’s already November. I received my Simply Earth November 2021 box a few weeks ago and I’m really excited to show you everything that is inside.

The theme of the Simply Earth November 2021 box is gift giving and it includes everything you need to make a few really cute, homemade gifts for the holidays plus four full-size essential oils.

(This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full disclosure statement here.)

I am not a doctor and the statements on this blog have not been evaluated by the FDA. Products mentioned here are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Consult your doctor before using essential oils on children under 5 or while pregnant or breastfeeding. Please do not ask me for medical advice. Click here to read my full disclaimer.

If this is your first time hearing about Simply Earth, I recommend reading my full Simply Earth essential oils review to learn more about the company and their essential oils.

I first tried Simply Earth essential oils in 2018 and started using them on a consistent basis starting in 2019.

I used to be a loyal customer of a very well-known mlm essential oil brand but their oils were really expensive. So I started researching other companies and was super happy to discover Simply Earth essential oils along with other brands such as Plant Therapy and Florihana essential oils.

These three brands sell high-quality oils at affordable prices. Simply Earth stands out among many other essential oil companies thanks to their monthly essential oil recipe box.

Their monthly recipe box includes four full-size essential oils plus extra items to help you make non-toxic products for your home. The box is only $39.99!

Simply Earth November 2021 box displayed on counter.

If you are a first-time customer you will also receive a big bonus box with your order. The big bonus box includes over $50 worth of carrier oils and essential oil bottles.

Simply Earth big bonus box on counter.

Plus, if you use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE you will also receive a $40 Simply Earth gift card that can be used on a future purchase.

So to sum it up – use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE and you will receive a monthly recipe box (includes 4 full-size essential oils + more), a big bonus box (includes $50 worth of carrier oils and glass bottles), plus a $40 Simply Earth gift card, all for only $39.99!!!

You can check out some of the previous boxes I have received below.

Simply Earth is a small family-run business and one of my favorite things about them is that they give back. Each month they donate 13% of their profits to organizations fighting to end human trafficking.

This month they will be donating to Jericho Ministries in Honduras. You can click here to earn more about the organization.

Simply Earth November 2021 Box Review

Now back to the Simply Earth November 2021 box. This month’s box includes the following full-size essential oils.

Oils from the Simply Earth November 2021 box displayed on counter.

Cassia Essential Oil

Cassia essential oil helps to support your immune system and it is also very calming. Cassia is a close relative to cinnamon and it has a warm and spicy aroma. It smells really good!

Candy Cane Essential Oil Blend

This custom blend from Simply Earth smells just like you think it would – like candy canes but better. It’s made with spearmint, frankincense, orange, and lemon essential oil. It’s the perfect oil to diffuse during the holiday season.

Lime Essential Oil

Lime is a very energizing essential oil. It also has a very clean, citrusy scent, making it a great addition to homemade cleaners and room sprays.

Winter Spice Essential Oil Blend

Winter Spice is made with tangerine, fir needle, and balsam fir essential oil. I really love the smell of this blend. I received this same blend in 2020 and used it all up so I’m super stoked to have another one on hand.

The box also includes two paperboard lip balm tubes, lavender buds, recipe cards, labels, gift tags, and two test tubes.

Test tubes, lip balm tubes, recipe cards, and stickers displayed on countertop.

With the items in the box and items I had received in previous bonus boxes, I put together the following homemade products.

Winter Joy Bath Salts

These bath salts are made with Epsom salt, Himalayan salt, lavender buds, and essential oil. Just simply add them to the tub for a nice relaxing bath.

The Simply Earth November box came with the container to store the bath salts in which makes it a cute little stocking stuffer or gift for the holidays.

Oatmeal Cookie Sugar Scrub

This oatmeal cookie sugar scrub smells and looks just like oatmeal cookie dough. But please do not eat it. Instead, use it to exfoliate your skin.

This also makes a thoughtful homemade gift!

Forever Thankful Roll-On

This essential oil roll-on is made with the winter spice and candy cane essential oil blends. Just apply to your pulse points to support an attitude of gratitude.

DIY Air Dry Clay Diffuser Ornament

I haven’t had the chance to make this ornament yet because I wanted it to be shaped like a Christmas tree and couldn’t find my Christmas cookie cutters anywhere.

But I plan to make it as soon as I find them. I think this idea is so cute. To learn more about this DIY and see how it is made you can click here.

Gift Diffuser Blend

This diffuser blend is made with all of the essential oils included in the Simply Earth November 2021 box.

It smells really good and is a great everyday diffuser blend. I made a master blend to make it easy to add to the diffuser every day.

Candy Lip Balm

I love lip balm and homemade lip balm is even better especially candy lip balm. This lip balm is actually really easy to make. It only takes a few minutes to melt the coconut oil and beeswax and about 15 minutes to cool down in the fridge.

The Simply Earth recipe box is my secret weapon to growing my essential oil collection and ditching toxic products on a budget.

If you subscribe to the Simply Earth monthly recipe box you will be given access to a $250 value essential oils course so you can learn how to use your oils safely and properly.

Plus, you also get exclusive access to members-only sales. And if you receive an essential oil in your monthly recipe box that you already own or that you just don’t like Simply Earth will allow you to exchange it for a different oil.

If you decide to buy remember to use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE at checkout receive a big bonus box and a $40 Simply Earth gift card with your purchase!

Click here to order!!!

You can cancel your subscription box service at anytime. There is no long-term commitment whatsoever!

They also have a very generous return policy which you can learn about here

Please let me know if you have any questions about Simply Earth or their recipe box subscription in the comments below!

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Checking the box below indicates that you are 18 years or older and you understand and accept that the information you submit will be stored and viewed according to our privacy policy.