Simply Earth March 2022 Box Review

The theme of the Simply Earth March 2022 box is “tickled pink”. It includes over $160 worth of essential oils and other goodies. Keep reading to discover everything that is inside!

Simply Earth essential oils is a small, family-run essential oil company based out of Wisconsin.

They sell high-quality, 100% pure essential oils at extremely affordable prices.

They are a great alternative to some of the other super expensive essential oil brands.

Simply Earth March 2022 box displayed on kitchen table.

(This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full disclosure statement here.)

Not only can you save a lot of money by using Simply Earth essential oils but since they are not an MLM company, there is never any pressure to sell or buy oils.

You can read my full Simply Earth essential oils review to learn more about Simply Earth.

Simply Earth March 2022 Box

One of my favorite things about Simply Earth is their monthly essential oil recipe box.

For only $39.99 a month, Simply Earth will send you 4 full-size essential oils plus other items and ingredients that you can use to make non-toxic products for your home.

The monthly recipe box is typically valued at over $150! This month’s box is valued at over $160!

If you’re a first-time customer you’ll also receive a big bonus box that includes over $45 worth of carrier oils and roller bottles.

That is already an amazing deal but it gets even better if you use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE you’ll also receive a free $40 Simply Earth gift card in addition to the recipe box and big bonus box – all for only $39.99!!!

That means you’ll receive a monthly recipe box, a big bonus box (which includes over $45 worth of carrier oils and glass bottles), and a $40 Simply Earth gift card all for only $39.99!

That is an awesome deal!!!

You can check out some of the previous boxes I have received below.

If you subscribe to the Simply Earth monthly recipe box you will also be given access to a $250 value essential oils course so you can learn how to use your oils safely and properly.

When you subscribe to the Simply Earth recipe box there is never any type of long-term commitment. Unlike many other subscription box services, you can cancel anytime. 

You can also exchange oils in your subscription box. If you receive an oil you already have in your collection or you just don’t like the oil you can exchange it for a different one.

You can click here to learn more about their exchange program.

Simply Earth also donates 13% of its profits each month to organizations fighting to end human trafficking. This month they will be donating to The Daughter Project.

The Daughter Project rescues women and children from sex traffickers. They give survivors the holistic care they need on their healing journey.

You can click here to learn more about them.

Simply Earth March 2022 Box Review

The theme of the Simply Earth March 2022 box is “tickled pink”. The box is valued at over $160. The box includes the four full-size essential oils below.

Oils from the Simply Earth March 2022 box displayed on counter.

Mandarin Essential Oil

Whenever I think of springtime oils, citrus oils definitely come to mind. Mandarin has that yummy citrus scent. Mandarin is also very uplifting as well as calming.

Grapefruit Essential Oil

Grapefruit is one of my absolute favorite scents for spring and summer. It’s very energizing and it’s also a great oil for cleaning. I like to add a few drops of grapefruit essential oil to my homemade all-purpose cleaner in the spring and summer months.

Cypress Essential Oil

Cypress essential oil has a very clean and refreshing aroma. I love to use it in my homemade massage oil. It’s also a great addition to DIY cleaners.

Head Soothing Essential Oil Blend

This custom blend from Simply Earth is made with ho wood, frankincense, and lavender essential oils. It is formulated to ease tension and stress-related headaches.

The Simply Earth March 2022 box also includes glycerin soap base, soap mold, mica powder, labels, and recipe cards. With the oils and these other items, I was able to make the products below.

Extra items from the Simply Earth March 2022 box displayed on counter.

Pink Tinted Lip Balm

Homemade pink tinted lip balm on counter next to flowers.

This pink-tinted lip balm was so easy to make. I’ve been using it every day and I absolutely love it. It’s super moisturizing and it adds just the right amount of color to my lips.

Citrus Joy Roll-On

Simply Earth citrus joy roll-on sitting next to flowers on counter.

This citrus joy roll-on is made with a combination of grapefruit and mandarin essential oils. Simply apply this roll-on to your pulse points to promote feelings of joy and overall well-being.

Find a Rainbow Diffuser Blend

Essentials oils next to essential oil diffuser.

This diffuser blend is made with all of the essential oils in the March box. It smells so good. This is the perfect blend to create an uplifting and calming atmosphere.

Eye & Cheek Tint

Person holding homemade lip and cheek tint.

I wasn’t sure how this recipe was going to turn out. I’ve never had much luck making homemade makeup products. But I was super impressed with this eye and cheek tint.

It feels really creamy but it actually has a powdery finish and it leaves your cheeks with a pink dewy glow.

Unicorn Soap

Person holding homemade unicorn soap.

Isn’t this soap gorgeous? It is made with raspberry mica powder (as is the lip balm and eye and cheek tint). The raspberry mica powder is ethically sourced in the United States and is 100% natural.

DIY Shave Butter

I totally forgot to snap a picture of this DIY shave butter but it turned out great. I usually just use coconut oil whenever I shave but this might be my new go-to for shaving.

Final Thoughts About Simply Earth March 2022 Box

I love Simply Earth. Their essential oil boxes make it so easy to eliminate toxins from your home. And not only do they make it easy but they also make it affordable.

Below are a few more reasons why I love Simply Earth and their monthly recipe box:

  • High quality, 100% pure essential oils with GC/MS testing reports
  • Additional items included in box to create essential oil recipes to eliminate the toxins from your home
  • Recipes are created and tested by a team of aromatherapists
  • You can cancel anytime
  • They have an awesome exchange program
  • Free access to a $250 value essential oils course so you can learn how to use your oils safely and properly
  • Exclusive access to members only sales
  • 13% of profits are donated to help fight human trafficking
  • Only $39.99 a month!!!!!
  • Get a big bonus box for free with your 1st box as well as with every 6th reoccurring subscription box
  • And don’t forget, if you use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE you’ll receive a free $40 gift card with the purchase of your first subscription box

Essential oils shouldn’t be overwhelming, confusing, or expensive. Simply Earth makes using essential oils easy and affordable.

Click here to order!!!

Please let me know in the comment section below if you have any questions about Simply Earth or this month’s box.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Checking the box below indicates that you are 18 years or older and you understand and accept that the information you submit will be stored and viewed according to our privacy policy.