Essential Oils

Simply Earth March 2021 Box Review

The Simply Earth March 2021 box is here! Keep reading to find out what is inside. And make sure you use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE to score an amazing deal on the purchase of your first recipe box!

Simply Earth March 2021 box lying on white surface.

Simply Earth March 2021 Box

The Simply Earth monthly recipe box makes it so easy to eliminate the harmful toxins in your home and incorporate essential oils into your daily life.

I received my Simply Earth March 2021 box a few days ago and wanted to share what was inside. But before I do, if you are not familiar with Simply Earth I recommend reading my full Simply Earth essential oils review.

(This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full disclosure statement here.)

I am not a doctor and the statements on this blog have not been evaluated by the FDA. Products mentioned here are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Consult your doctor before using essential oils on children under 5 or while pregnant or breastfeeding. Please do not ask me for medical advice. Click here to read my full disclaimer.

I have been using Simply Earth essential oils for a few years now and I absolutely love them! I used to use an expensive MLM brand until I discovered several other brands that sold high-quality essential oils for less. And Simply Earth was one of those brands!

Simply Earth essential oils are 100% pure. Simply Earth does third-party GC/MS batch testing to ensure the quality of their oils and even provides the test results for all their oils right on each individual product page.

You can learn more about GC/MS testing here.

Monthly Recipe Box

One of my absolute favorite things about Simply Earth is their monthly essential oil recipe box!

For only $39.99, you can receive a box of essential oils and other non-toxic goodies delivered right to your doorstep every month. The box usually contains 4 full-size essential oils and other items to make toxin-free products for your home.

If you are a first-time customer you will also receive a big bonus box with your recipe box. The big bonus box includes $50 worth of supplies which includes hard oil, spray bottles, roller bottles, and more!

Simply Earth big bonus box next to Simply Earth recipe box.

Plus, you automatically get the big bonus box shipped to you with every 6th monthly subscription box.

But it gets even better!

If you enter the code HAPPYHEARTFREE at checkout you will also receive a bonus $40 Simply Earth gift card included with your recipe box and bonus box that you can use on your next essential oil recipe box or on a future purchase.

You are truly not going to find a better deal anywhere else!

Another great thing about Simply Earth is that they donate 13% of their profits to organizations fighting to end human trafficking.

13% of the profits from the Simply Earth March 2021 box will be going to the Daughter Project. You can learn more about the organization here.

So now that you know a little bit more about Simply Earth and why I think they are amazing, let’s talk about the Simply Earth March 2021 box!

Simply Earth March 2021 Box Review

The theme of this month’s box is beauty. The box contains oils and recipes for natural, toxin-free hair care and skin care products.

The March 2021 box contains 4 full-size essential oils. You can learn more about each oil below.

Tea Tree Essential Oil

Person holding Simply Earth tea tree essential oil.

Tea tree is an absolutely amazing oil for so many different things. I love to use it for cleaning. It is also a fantastic immune-boosting essential oil.

Tea tree essential oil is also one of the best essential oils for the skin. Especially acne-prone skin!

Amyris Essential Oil

Person holding Simply Earth amyris essential oil.

Prior to recieving my Simply Earth March 2021 box I had never used amyris essential oil.

And that is why I love the Simply Earth recipe box so much. It is constantly introducing me to different essential oils that I don’t have in my collection and most of the time end up loving.

Amyris essential oil is made from the wood and branches of a tree native to Haiti and has a very woody smell with a slight hint of vanilla.

It is a great essential oil to use in skin care recipes.

Palmarosa Essential Oil

Person holding Simply Earth Palmarosa essential oil.

Palmarosa essential oil is amazing because it is not just good for the skin but it is also great for the hair.

It is made from grass that is grown in South East Asia and it has a floral scent.

Beauty Within Blend

Person holding Simply Earth Beauty Within essential oil blend.

Simply Earth has some fantastic blends and I am always so excited when I see new ones in my monthly recipe box.

Beauty Within is made with a combination of myrrh, frankincense, rosemary, and lavender essential oils. Some of the absolute best essential oils for the skin.

And not only is it a great blend to add to your nightly skincare routine but it also smells so good in the diffuser.

The box also included a 2 oz bottle of castor oil, a 5 ml bottle of vegetable glycerin, a small package of beet root powder, and two lip balm tubes. Plus, six recipe cards and labels for the essential oils and DIY’s.

With the essential oils and other items included in the Simply Earth March 2021 box, I was able to put together the following recipes.

Grow & Flow Hair Mask

The grow and flow hair mask is made with castor oil, honey, egg, palmarosa essential oil, and the beauty within essential oil blend.

It was super easy to put together and it left my hair super soft and shiny.

Soothing Facial Essence

Person holding Simply Earth soothing facial essence.

I really love this soothing facial essence. It is made with water, almond oil, vegetable glycerin, palmarosa essential oil, and the beauty within essential oil blend.

It feels so good when applied to the face and it smells good too!

DIY Shiny Pink Lip Balm

The lip balm was easier to put together than I anticipated. It is really moisturizing and I really love the subtle pink tint it gives my lips,

Beautiful Skin Roll-On

Person holding Simply Earth beautiful skin roll on.

The beautiful skin roll-on is made with amyris essential oil, tea tree essential oil, beauty within essential oil blend, and coconut oil. It is supposed to help reduce acne blemishes.

Luckily, I don’t have any blemishes to use it on at the moment but I’m happy to have it on hand for when I do.

Hair Growth Support Serum

This hair growth support serum is similar to my DIY hair growth oil. It contains the beauty within essential oil blend instead of lavender and cedarwood but I’m sure it works just as well.

Natural Beauty Diffuser Blend

This diffuser blend smells amazing! It’s made with a combo of beauty within, amyris, and tea tree essential oils.

I think it is a great spring diffuser blend!

I really loved this month’s box. As I was putting together the recipes and using them it felt like a mini spa day at home. And the best part is everything is all-natural and toxin-free!

If you are interested in seeing some of the previous Simply Earth recipe boxes I have recieved you can check them out below.

The value of their recipe boxes is amazing. You are getting so much bang for your buck. There are other essential oil companies out there that sell tea tree essential oil alone for $35!

With Simply Earth you can get 4 full-size essential oils and other items to create a toxin-free home for only $39.99!

Plus, if you are first-time customer you’ll also receive the big bonus box and if you use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE you’ll also receive a bonus $40 Simply Earth gift card!

Also, if you subscribe to the Simply Earth monthly recipe box you will be given access to a $250 value essential oils course so you can learn how to use your oils safely and properly.

Plus, you also get exclusive access to members-only sales. And if you receive an essential oil in your monthly recipe box that you already own or that you just don’t like Simply Earth will allow you to exchange it for a different oil.

And the best part is the oils are amazing! I use them every single day in my home.

If you have any questions please feel free to reach out.

You can click here to buy the Simply Earth March 2021 box!

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Checking the box below indicates that you are 18 years or older and you understand and accept that the information you submit will be stored and viewed according to our privacy policy.