Essential Oils

Simply Earth July 2021 Box Review

The Simply Earth July 2021 box is here! Keep reading to find out what is inside. And make sure you use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE to score an amazing deal on the purchase of your first recipe box!

Simply Earth July 2021 box sitting on table next to plant.

Simply Earth July 2021 Box Review

The theme of the Simply Earth July 2021 box is family-friendly. It contains essential oils and recipes that are kid and pet-safe.

But before I show you everything that comes in this month’s box, let me get a few things out of the way.

(This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full disclosure statement here.)

I have been using Simply Earth essential oils for years. They are an amazing, honest, trustworthy brand that creates high-quality essential oils at affordable prices.

I have done many, many previous reviews/unboxings throughout the years. You can check out some recent ones below.

For years I spent tons of money on expensive MLM brand essential oils. After researching what exactly makes a good essential oil brand and what makes an essential oil high quality, I discovered MLM brands weren’t the only ones with great oils.

You can read this post – how to choose an essential oil brand– to learn how I properly vet essential oil brands.

I ended up looking into Simply Earth essential oils extensively and was pleasantly surprised to discover their oils are amazing! And I’ve been using them ever since.

You can click here to read my full Simply Earth essential oils review.

Simply Earth has become one of my favorite, go-to essential oil brands mainly because their essential oils rock. But that’s not the only reason.

Like I mentioned earlier, their oils are very affordable and they also donate 13% of their profits to organizations fighting to end human trafficking.

This month’s donations will be going to Freedom Cry located in Sheboygan, WI. You can click here to learn more about the organization.

The Simply Earth monthly recipe box is an awesome/affordable way to try new oils and build your essential oil collection for less while also ditching the toxins in your home.

Simply Earth July 2021 box sitting on table opened up.

You can learn all about their monthly recipe box here.

If you want to give Simply Earth essential oils a try you can use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE to receive a monthly recipe box, a big bonus box, and a $40 Simply Earth gift card all for only $39.99!!

Although, I did receive this recipe box for free, please know all opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Simply Earth July 2021 Box

The Simply Earth July 2021 box included the 4 full-size essentials below.

Spearmint Essential Oil

Simply Earth Spearmint essential oil next to Simply Earth July 2021 box and plant.

Spearmint essential oil is very uplifting and can also help support good digestion. I love to diffuse spearmint all around my home.

Grapefruit Essential Oil

Simply Earth grapefruit essential oil next to Simply Earth July 2021 box and plant.

Grapefruit is one of my absolute favorite scents for summer. It’s very energizing and it’s also a great oil for cleaning. I like to add a few drops of grapefruit essential oil to my homemade all-purpose cleaner in the summer months.

Homebody Essential Oil Blend

Simply Earth homebody essential oil blend next to Simply Earth July 2021 box and plant.

Simply Earth creates some of the absolute best essential oil blends. Homebody is made with amyris, copaiba, ho wood, and vetiver essential oils. It’s very calming and can be used on children as young as two to help them relax.

Cedarwood Essential Oil

Simply Earth cedarwood essential oil next to Simply Earth July 2021 box and plant.

Cedarwood is hands down what I consider to be one of the most underrated essential oils. I always make sure I have cedarwood on hand because I use it for so many things. It’s great for hair, it’s great for skin, and it’s great for sleep too!

You can click here to learn all about the other cedarwood essential oil uses.

Every Simply Earth recipe box includes stickers/labels, recipe cards, and other items to create non-toxic products for your home.

Extra items included in the Simply Earth July 2021 box sitting on table next to plant.

This month’s recipes were some of my favorites because they were super simple and easy to put together.

I’m all about simplicity when it comes to homemade products. I’m super busy and I just don’t have as much time as I would like to create DIY products. So I really appreciated how easy and quick it was to put together the recipes in this month’s box.

Mama Inhaler

Simply Earth mama inhaler sitting on table next to plant.

I have always wanted to put together an essential oil inhaler but have never gotten around to it. So I was super stoked to see an inhaler recipe in the Simply Earth July 2021 box.

The mama inhaler is made with cedarwood, spearmint, and grapefruit essential oils. When inhaled it promotes a sense of peace.

I absolutely love this inhaler and plan to make some different ones. By the way, the inhaler is really high quality. It is made from aluminum and glass, not plastic.

Self Care Lotion

Sometimes the lotion recipes included in the monthly boxes contain a lot of steps which often include melting shea butter or beeswax but this was the easiest lotion recipe ever.

The box included a premade lotion base so I just had to add the essential oils to the base and that was it.

Road Trip Roll-On

Simply Earth road trip roll-on sitting on table next to essential oil diffuser.

The road trip roll-on is made with spearmint essential oil and the homebody blend. It’s supposed to help calm you while also giving you a little energy.

I haven’t had the opportunity to use it on a road trip yet. But I will definitely be throwing it in my purse and taking it along with me when I do.

Lavender Hydrosol Everything Spray

Bottle of lavender hydrosol sitting on counter next to plant.

I love this spray! You don’t have to do anything to make this. It comes already put together. Lavender hydrosol is highly versatile and can be used for many things.

I’ve been using it as a skin refresher, car freshener, and body spray. You can also use it as a room spray or add a few teaspoons to your bath.

Homebody Carpet Powder

You’ll need a cup of baking soda to put together this carpet powder. Just add your baking soda and 15 drops of the homebody blend to a jar and blend well.

To use sprinkle onto the carpet and let sit 15 minutes and then vacuum it up. It quickly refreshes the carpet and leaves a clean smelling home.

Hospitality Diffuser Blend

Essential oil diffuser diffusing oils next to plant on table.

This diffuser blend is made with grapefruit, cedarwood, and the homebody blend. It smells wonderful!

So that is what you can expect to receive in the Simply Earth July 2021 box. It’s well worth the money in my opinion.

And it’s an even better deal if you use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE. With that code, you’ll receive the monthly recipe box, a big bonus box, and a $40 Simply Earth gift card all for only $39.99!

A couple more cool things about subscribing to the Simply Earth monthly recipe box is you will also have free access to a $250 value essential oils course so you can learn how to use your oils safely and properly.

Plus, you also get exclusive access to members-only sales. And if you receive an essential oil in your monthly recipe box that you already own or that you just don’t like Simply Earth will allow you to exchange it for a different oil.

You can click here to buy the Simply Earth July 2021 box.

Please let me know if you have any questions about the recipe box below.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Checking the box below indicates that you are 18 years or older and you understand and accept that the information you submit will be stored and viewed according to our privacy policy.