Essential Oils

Simply Earth January 2022 Box Review

January is here and so is this month’s Simply Earth recipe box. The theme of this month’s box is personal care. Keep reading to find out what’s inside the Simply Earth January 2022 box.

Simply Earth January 2022 box sitting on kitchen counter.

Simply Earth January 2022 Box

The new year is finally here and so is the Simply Earth January 2022 box. The theme of this month’s box is “personal care”.

The Simply Earth January 2022 box contains essential oils and other products to help you create non-toxic personal care products.

If this is the first time you are hearing about Simply Earth, I highly suggest you read my full Simply Earth essential oils review to learn more about them.

(This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full disclosure statement here.)

I’ve been using their products for a few years now and I can’t recommend them enough. Not only are their essential oils high quality but they are also very affordable.

Since Simply Earth is not an MLM company like other well-known essential oil brands, they are able to keep their prices low.

MLM essential oil brands have huge overhead costs and huge margins. MLM companies often lavish their top sellers with outrageous commissions, vacations, cruises, and prizes.

Unfortunately, MLM companies often inflate the price of their products so that they can afford to pay for all of this.

With Simply Earth, there are absolutely zero middlemen and they sell their essential oils for a very modest profit.

I also love that they are family-owned!

And one of the best things about Simply Earth is that they give back! Every month they donate 13% of their profits to organizations fighting to end human trafficking.

This month they will be donating to Wipe Every Tear. You can click here to learn more about the organization.

Although all of Simply Earth’s products are pretty affordable, the Simply Earth recipe box is definitely where you will get the most bang for your buck.

Each box includes 4 full-size essential oils as well as other items to help you create non-toxic products for your home.

The Simply Earth January 2022 box is valued at over $150 but only costs $39.99! And if you’re a first-time customer you’ll also receive a big bonus box that includes over $45 worth of carrier oils and roller bottles.

That is already an amazing deal but it gets even better if you use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE. With that code, you’ll receive a free $40 Simply Earth gift card in addition to the recipe box and big bonus box – all for only $39.99!!!

You can use the gift card on whatever you choose – a diffuser, an essential oil storage box, more oils, next month’s recipe box. It’s totally up to you.

You can check out some of my previous box reviews to get an idea of what you can expect to receive in your box each month.

Simply Earth January 2022 Box Review

The Simply Earth January 2022 box includes the following essential oils and goodies.

Simply Earth essential oils lined up next to diffuser.

Pine Essential Oil

Pine essential oil is very soothing and helps support circulation. It also helps support a healthy respiratory tract.

Patchouli Essential Oil

Patchouli essential oil is very calming. I love to use it in DIY skincare recipes. It also works great for repelling insects. Patchouli essential oil alone can cost over $30 with some of the other brands!

Clary Sage Essential Oil

Clary sage essential oil is my absolute favorite essential oil to use for hormone health. I use it in my hormone balance roller blend.

Clary Sage contains hormone-like components that can help to balance hormones naturally as well as alleviate cramps and bloating. 

study done in 2006 resulted in menstrual cramps being significantly lowered when an essential oil blend including clary sage was applied topically to the abdomen area.

It’s amazing!

Citrus Burst Essential Oil Blend

Citrus Burst contains a combination of all the citrus essential oils – lime, orange, lemon, grapefruit, and bergamot.

If you like citrusy oils then you’ll love this blend!

It’s very uplifting and energizing. I love it. I was so happy to see this blend in the January box because I go through it like crazy.

The Simply Earth January 2022 box also includes a reusable (and super cute) deodorant tube, zinc oxide, and kaolin clay as well as recipe cards and labels.

Extra items included in the Simply Earth January 2022 box displayed on countertop.

With the essential oils and other items included in the box, I was able to create the following personal care products.

Winter Contentment Roll-On

Simply Earth winter contentment roll-on sitting on countertop.

This essential oil roll-on only took a few minutes to put together. It contains a combination of clary sage essential oil and the citrus burst blend. This roll-on is supposed to help promote feelings of happiness and satisfaction when applied to pulse points.

New Year New Me Diffuser Blend

Simply Earth essential oils sitting next to essential oil diffuser.

The New Year New Me diffuser blend is the perfect blend to ring in the new year. It’s made with a combination of all of the essential oils included in this month’s box. The box includes a recipe for the master blend as well.

Joy Solid Perfume

Most perfumes on the market today deliver numerous petroleum-based synthetic toxins into our bodies.

Although, many fragrances have a floral or fruity scent you might be surprised to know many perfumes contain little to no natural products. Many of the scents are created in a lab.

The good news is this month’s box includes an all-natural perfume recipe. The joy solid perfume was really easy to make and it smells really, really good too!

Armpit Detox Mask

Homemade armpit detox mask sitting on kitchen counter.

If you use store-bought deodorant like Secret or Degree your armpits may be in need of a detox. This armpit detox mask helps to detox the skin.

It is made with a combination of aloe vera gel, kaolin clay, water, and the citrus burst essential oil blend.

To use this mask simply apply it to your underarms, allow it to dry fully, and then rinse off completely.

Fresh Natural Deodorant

Most store-bought deodorants contain aluminum which some recent studies have theorized may cause breast cancer. Aluminum has also been linked to non-reproductive organ system toxicity.

Also, store-bought deodorants usually contain artificial fragrances that can cause immunotoxicity, allergies, endocrine disruption, and more.

The Simply Earth January 2022 box includes everything you need to create your own toxin-free, homemade deodorant. I’ve been using the deodorant for the past week and it works really well.

Keep in mind, if you’ve never used natural deodorant before it might take your body a few days to adjust to a deodorant that is free from toxins.

Morning Glory Body Powder

Homemade morning glory powder sitting next to Simply Earth January 2022 box.

I’ve never seen or used a product quite like this morning glory body powder. But essentially what it does is absorb excess moisture while also adding a very subtle scent to the skin. It can be used right after showering.

Final Thoughts

So as you can see this box is an amazing deal at only $39.99!

If you subscribe to the Simply Earth monthly recipe box you will be given access to a $250 value essential oils course so you can learn how to use your oils safely and properly.

Plus, you also get exclusive access to members-only sales. And if you receive an essential oil in your monthly recipe box that you already own or that you just don’t like Simply Earth will allow you to exchange it for a different oil.

If you decide to buy the Simply Earth January 2022 recipe box, don’t forget to use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE. With that code, you’ll receive a free $40 Simply Earth gift card with your purchase.

Click here to order!!!

Please let me know in the comment section below if you have any questions about Simply Earth or this month’s box.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Checking the box below indicates that you are 18 years or older and you understand and accept that the information you submit will be stored and viewed according to our privacy policy.