Simply Earth December 2022 Box Review

December is here and so is this month’s Simply Earth recipe box. The theme of this month’s box is “beauty”. Keep reading to find out what’s inside the Simply Earth December 2022 box.

Simply Earth December 2022 box displayed on kitchen counter.

Simply Earth December 2022 Box

I can’t believe it is the last month of 2022. This year felt like it just flew by!

I recently received my Simply Earth December 2022 box and I can’t wait to show you everything that is inside.

(This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full disclosure statement here.)

I am not a doctor and the statements on this blog have not been evaluated by the FDA. Products mentioned here are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Consult your doctor before using essential oils on children under 5 or while pregnant or breastfeeding. Please do not ask me for medical advice. Click here to read my full disclaimer.

But before I do, I want to share a few things about Simply Earth.

I’ve been using Simply Earth essential oils since 2018. Prior to that, I was using an extremely overpriced brand. Since making the switch to Simply Earth, I’ve been able to grow my essential oil collection without breaking the bank.

Simply Earth essential oils are not only affordable but they are also 100% pure and of the highest quality.

If you want to learn more about Simply Earth and their essential oils you can read my full Simply Earth essential oils review.

Simply Earth donates 13% of its profits to organizations fighting to end human trafficking. This month they are donating to Exodus Cry.

One of my favorite things about Simply Earth is their essential oil recipe box. Each month they release a new recipe box that contains four full-size essential oils and other items to help you create non-toxic products for your home.

You can have the recipe box shipped directly to your door every month.

I’ve been receiving their monthly recipe box for a few years now and I have done many reviews/unboxings. You can check out some of the previous boxes I’ve received below.

The Simply Earth December 2022 box is valued at around $177 but only costs $44.99 ($29.99 for new customers). You’ll also receive a big bonus box with your first recipe box. The big bonus box includes around $45 worth of carrier oils and essential oil bottles.

You can check out a recent big bonus box I received below.

Simply Earth big bonus box displayed on kitchen counter.

You can also use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE when purchasing your first box to receive a free $45 Simply Earth gift card with your purchase.

With that code, you’ll basically get over $200 worth of essential oil goodies for only $44.99 ($29.99 for new customers)!!!!

Simply Earth December 2022 Box Review

The theme of the Simply Earth December 2022 box is “beauty”. It includes the four essential oils below.

Essential oils from the Simply Earth December 2022 box displayed on counter.

Geranium Essential Oil

Geranium essential oil has a wonderful floral aroma. Geranium essential oil is very calming and is a great addition to homemade skincare products.

I use geranium often in my homemade foaming hand soap and also in my DIY body spray.

Balsam Fir Essential Oil

Balsam fir is a very calming and grounding essential oil. It’s also great for cleaning and for supporting the respiratory system.

You can click here to learn more about the benefits of balsam fir essential oil.

Bumps & Boo-boos Essential Oil Blend

The Simply Earth Bumps & Boo-boos blend is made with helichrysum, lavender, tea tree, and lemon essential oil. It can be used to jumpstart your body’s natural healing process.

Lime Essential Oil

Lime essential oil has many different benefits. It smells amazing which makes it great to add to the diffuser. Just like balsam fir, it is also great for cleaning and for supporting the respiratory system.

The Simply Earth December 2022 box also includes labels, recipe cards, citric acid, a bath bomb mold, blue mica powder, and a 1 oz spray bottle.

Items from the Simply Earth December 2022 box displayed on counter.

With the essential oils and other items, I was able to make the following homemade products.

Christmas Morning Shower Melts

Homemade Christmas morning shower melts displayed on cutting board.

These Christmas morning shower melts were really easy to make. They turned out so cute using these heart-shaped molds. They are made with coconut oil and lime and balsam fir essential oils.

To use the melts simply place them on the floor of your shower or bath, turn on warm water, and allow them to melt away.

Breath of Pine Shower Spray

Homemade shower spray sitting on kitchen counter.

This breath of pine shower spray was also super easy to make and only took a few minutes. It’s made with just water and balsam fir essential oil.

To use this spray simply spray on the shower walls immediately before showering. The spray in combination with the steam from the shower will create a spa-like aromatherapy experience.

Christmas Day Roll-on

Simply Earth Christmas Day roll-on displayed on kitchen counter.

This roll-on is made with coconut oil and lime and balsam fir essential oils. This roll-on is perfect for supporting easy breathing. It is also very uplifting. Simply apply to your pulse points and breathe deeply.

The Simply Earth December 2022 box also included the three following recipes.

  • Snow Storm Mini Bath Bombs
  • Christmas Vacation Diffuser Blend
  • Let It Snow Bath Bombs

I didn’t include photos of the bath bombs because they take quite a while to dry and are currently still drying at the time of writing this.

But I think they are going to turn out great and I can’t wait to use them!

If you subscribe to the Simply Earth monthly recipe box you will be given access to a $250 value essential oils course so you can learn how to use your oils safely and properly.

Plus, you also get exclusive access to members-only sales. And if you receive an essential oil in your monthly recipe box that you already own or that you just don’t like Simply Earth will allow you to exchange it for a different oil.

If you decide to buy the Simply Earth December 2022 recipe box, don’t forget to use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE. With that code, you’ll receive a free $45 Simply Earth gift card with your purchase.

Click here to order!!!

You can cancel your subscription box service at anytime. There is no long-term commitment whatsoever!

They also have a very generous return policy which you can learn about here

Please let me know if you have any questions about Simply Earth or their recipe box subscription in the comments below!

Simply Earth December 2022 Box

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Checking the box below indicates that you are 18 years or older and you understand and accept that the information you submit will be stored and viewed according to our privacy policy.