Simply Earth December 2021 Box Review

December is here and so is this month’s Simply earth recipe box. The theme of this month’s box is holiday scents. Keep reading to find out what’s inside the Simply Earth December 2021 box.

Simply Earth December 2021 Box

I can’t believe it is the last month of 2021. This year felt like it just flew by!

I recently received my Simply Earth December 2021 box and I can’t wait to show you everything that is inside.

(This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full disclosure statement here.)

I am not a doctor and the statements on this blog have not been evaluated by the FDA. Products mentioned here are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Consult your doctor before using essential oils on children under 5 or while pregnant or breastfeeding. Please do not ask me for medical advice. Click here to read my full disclaimer.

But before I do, I want to share a few things about Simply Earth.

I’ve been using Simply Earth essential oils since 2018. Prior to that, I was using an extremely overpriced brand. Since making the switch to Simply Earth, I’ve been able to grow my essential oil collection without breaking the bank.

Simply Earth essential oils are not only very affordable but they are also 100% pure and of the highest quality.

If you want to learn more about Simply Earth and their essential oils you can read my full Simply Earth essential oils review.

Simply Earth donates 13% of their profits to organizations fighting to end human trafficking. This month they are donating to Jericho Ministries.

One of my favorite things about Simpy Earth is their essential oil recipe box. Each month they release a new recipe box that contains four full-size essential oils and other items to help you create non-toxic products for your home.

You can have the recipe box shipped directly to your door every month.

I’ve been receiving their monthly recipe box for a few years now and I have done many reviews/unboxings. You can check out some of the previous boxes I’ve received below.

The box is valued at around $110 but only costs $39.99. You’ll also receive a big bonus box with your first recipe box. The big bonus box includes around $45 worth of carrier oils and essential oil bottles.

You can check out a recent big bonus box I received below.

You can also use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE when purchasing your first box to receive a free $40 Simply Earth gift card with your purchase.

With that code, you’ll basically get close to $200 worth of essential oil goodies for only $39.99!!!!

Simply Earth December 2021 Box Review

The theme of the Simply Earth December 2021 box is holiday scents. It includes the essential oils below.

Bergamot Essential Oil

Bergamot essential oil is made from the peel of bergamots. It has a very citrusy scent. And I think it smells absolutely wonderful!

I use bergamot often in my stress relief essential oil roller blend and also in my hormone balance roller.

Lemon Eucalyptus Essential Oil

I love lemon eucalyptus essential oil. I received this in a previous box sometime last year and I used it all up. It has such a great scent. I love to add it to my diffuser and to my cleaning recipes.

Vanilla Woods Essential Oil Blend

I would be lying if I didn’t say I wasn’t a sucker for anything with vanilla in it. This blend might be my all-time favorite Simply Earth blend.

It’s made with Peru balsam, benzoin, and vanilla oleoresin. It’s perfect for diffusing anytime but especially during the holiday season. As a matter of fact, I have it diffusing right now!

Bay Essential Oil

Not only have I never owned this oil, but I’ve never even heard of this oil before. This is exactly why I love the Simply Earth recipe box so much – I’m always getting to try essential oils I might have otherwise never even known existed.

Bay essential oil is made from bay leaves and has a very sweet, herbal scent. Bay essential oil can be used for hair growth and in different skincare recipes.

The Simply Earth December 2021 box also includes labels, wooden beads, macrame rope, and PET containers. With the essential oils and other items, I was able to make the following items.

Macrame Ornament

This macrame ornament took me a little while to make but I think it turned out so cute. It can also be used as a diffuser. All you have to do is add a few drops of essential oil to the wooden dowel or bead.

Christmas Grove Room Spray

I’m a little obsessed with this room spray. It is made with bay essential oil, bergamot essential oil, and the vanilla woods blend. It has the best scent.

I don’t know what it is about the oils in this spray but when they are blended together they smell absolutely amazing. I’ve been using this room spray to freshen up my home every day.

Holiday Dinner Support Roll-on

Simply Earth always has the best essential oil roll-on recipes. This holiday dinner support roll-on is made with bay, bergamot, and lemon eucalyptus essential oils.

This roll-on can be applied to the abdomen area to help support healthy digestion.

Tassel Diffuser

This tassel diffuser is super cute and it was actually not very difficult to make. I’m not a very crafty person so I was worried that it wasn’t going to turn out right but it turned out just fine.

To use this as a diffuser just add essential oils to the wooden ring or bead.

I’ve been using this in my car and I love it!

Relax Massage Oil

This massage oil is made with almond oil, bay essential oil, and bergamot essential oil. It can be massaged into the skin for a soothing, relaxing experience.

Bright Winter Day Diffuser Blend

This diffuser blend is made with bergamot, lemon eucalyptus, and bay essential oils as well as the vanilla woods blend. It smells really good but then again I love any scent that includes vanilla!

If you subscribe to the Simply Earth monthly recipe box you will be given access to a $250 value essential oils course so you can learn how to use your oils safely and properly.

Plus, you also get exclusive access to members-only sales. And if you receive an essential oil in your monthly recipe box that you already own or that you just don’t like Simply Earth will allow you to exchange it for a different oil.

If you decide to buy the Simply Earth December 2021 recipe box, don’t forget to use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE. With that code, you’ll receive a free $40 Simply Earth gift card with your purchase.

Click here to order!!!

You can cancel your subscription box service at anytime. There is no long-term commitment whatsoever!

They also have a very generous return policy which you can learn about here

Please let me know if you have any questions about Simply Earth or their recipe box subscription in the comments below!

Simply Earth December 2021 Box

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Checking the box below indicates that you are 18 years or older and you understand and accept that the information you submit will be stored and viewed according to our privacy policy.