Simply Earth April 2022 Box Review

The Simply Earth April 2022 box is here! Keep reading to find out what is inside. And make sure you use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE to score an amazing deal on the purchase of your first recipe box!

The Simply Erth April 2022 box sitting on counter.

Simply Earth April 2022 Box

Essential oils are an amazing tool for creating an all-natural, toxin-free environment. They can help to eliminate so many of the toxic products in your home.

I’ve been able to ditch and switch countless toxic cleaners and personal care products thanks to essential oils and the Simply Earth essential oil recipe box.

(This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full disclosure statement here.)

The Simply Earth recipe box is a monthly subscription box that includes four full-size essential oils and other items to help you create non-toxic products for your home.

The box is only $39.99 and is typically valued at around $150. If you’re a first-time customer and you use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE you’ll also receive a big bonus box plus a free $40 Simply Earth gift card with the purchase of your recipe box.

The Simply Earth big bonus box sitting on counter.

The big bonus box includes around $45 worth of carrier oils and glass bottles.

Items from the Simply Earth big bonus box sitting on counter.

You’ll receive the big bonus box for free with the order of your first recipe box as well as with every 6th reoccurring subscription box.

As I previously mentioned, with the code HAPPYHEARTFREE you’ll also receive a free $40 Simply Earth gift card with the purchase of your first recipe box.

You can use the gift card on whatever you choose – a diffuser, an essential oil storage box, more oils, next month’s recipe box. It’s totally up to you.

So to sum it up, new customers can receive a Simply Earth recipe box valued at around $150, a big bonus box valued at around $45, and a $40 Simply Earth gift card all for only $39.99!!!!

You can check out some of my previous Simply Earth box reviews below to get an idea of what you can expect to receive in your box each month.

When you subscribe to the Simply Earth monthly recipe box you don’t have to worry about making a long-term commitment. Unlike many other subscription box services, you can cancel anytime. 

They also have an amazing return policy. If you don’t love your purchase you have 365 days to contact them for a full refund or store credit.

Simply Earth Essential Oils

Simply Earth is one of my favorite essential oil companies. I’ve been using them for years and I can’t recommend them enough.

They are a small family-owned business which I love.

Simply Earth essential oils do not contain any bases, paraffins, carriers, or additives. They are 100% pure!

Simply Earth also does third-party GC/MS batch testing and they display GC/MS reports for all of their oils right on each individual product page so their customers can view the reports for themselves and verify that their oils are indeed 100% pure.

Another awesome thing about Simply Earth is that they give back. Simply Earth donates 13% of its profits to organizations that are fighting against human trafficking.

This month they will be donating 13% of their profits to The Daughter Project.

You can read my full Simply Earth essential oils review to learn more about them.

Simply Earth April 2022 Box Review

The theme of the Simply Earth April 2022 box is “Clean Laundry” and it is valued at around $150. It includes the four full-size essential oils below.

Essential oils from the Simply Earth April 2022 box lying on counter.

Tangerine | Tangerine essential oil uplifts, supports focus, aids digestion, and supports immunity.

It can be used topically or aromatically. It also makes a great addition to my DIY all-purpose cleaner.

Tea Tree | Tea tree is an absolutely amazing oil for so many different things. I love to use it for cleaning. It is also a fantastic immune-boosting essential oil.

Tea tree essential oil is also one of the best essential oils for the skin. Especially acne-prone skin!

Thyme | Thyme essential oil can help to support digestion and boost immunity as well. Thyme can also help resolve skin problems.

Clean & Fresh | Clean & fresh is a custom blend created by Simply Earth. It is made with a combination of fir needle, neroli, lemon, & grapefruit essential oils.

I love to add a few drops of this blend to my wool dryer balls and also to my DIY carpet deodorizer.

The box also contains recipe cards, labels, cotton squares, soap nuts, and two spray bottles.

Items from the Simply Earth April 2022 box sitting on counter.

I was able to put together the following products using the items in the Simply Earth April 2022 recipe box.

By the way, the recipes included in the Simply Earth recipe boxes are created and tested by the aromatherapists at Simply Earth.

Clean Linen Spray

Simply Earth clean linen spray sitting on counter.

This clean linen spray is similar to my homemade fabric refresher spray that I use all the time so I was happy to have a backup on hand. Linen spray is perfect for refreshing fabrics and eliminating odors.

Soap Nut Liquid Laundry Soap

This was the first time I ever made anything using soap nuts. I had actually never even heard of soap nuts prior to making this laundry soap. It took a little over an hour to make this laundry soap but it turned out well.

I’ve only used it for two loads of laundry so far but so far I have no complaints. It works pretty well.

Stain Remover

Simply Earth stain remover spray sitting on counter.

This DIY stain remover was super easy to make. I’ve used it several times over the past week and it works great!

Fresh Start Roll-on

This roll-on is made with tangerine essential oil, tea tree essential oil, and the clean and fresh blend. When applied to your pulse points it helps to calm strong emotions for clearer thinking.

Fresh Reusable Dryer Sheets

Simply Earth reusable dryer sheets sitting on counter.

Out of all the recipes included in the Simply Earth April 2022 box, this is the one that I was most excited about. Ever since I learned about the dangers of dryer sheets I completely stopped using them.

I use wool dryer balls instead but I thought these DIY reusable dryer sheets were super cool.

And they actually worked really well so I’ll definitely continue to use these in combination with my wool dryer balls.

Clean & Crisp Diffuser Blend

This diffuser blend is made with all of the essential oils in the Simply Earth April 2022 box. It smells so good. Just like the name implies it fills the room with a clean and crisp aroma.

The Simply Earth recipe box is my secret weapon to growing my essential oil collection and ditching toxic products on a budget.

If you subscribe to the Simply Earth monthly recipe box you will be given access to a $250 value essential oils course so you can learn how to use your oils safely and properly.

Plus, you also get exclusive access to members-only sales. And if you receive an essential oil in your monthly recipe box that you already own or that you just don’t like Simply Earth will allow you to exchange it for a different oil.

If you decide to buy remember to use the code HAPPYHEARTFREE at checkout to receive a big bonus box and a $40 Simply Earth gift card with your purchase!

Click here to order!!!

Please let me know if you have any questions about Simply Earth or their recipe box subscription in the comments below!

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Checking the box below indicates that you are 18 years or older and you understand and accept that the information you submit will be stored and viewed according to our privacy policy.